Your Cart is Empty

Farlee and Friends ~ The Friendship Promise ~ Bundle

This is the first book in the Farlee and Friends pre-chapter series. Each of the five books in the upcoming Farlee and Friends series correspond with a promise from our Friendship Pledge. There are five promises and five books. Book one, The Friendship Promise, reflects the first promise in the pledge, "Friends Love At All Times." 5 Books | 5 Promises | 5 minute read per chapter | 6" x 6" hardcover book | gold foil stamp | 3 chapters | 17" Plush velour toy | Cotton gift bag | Iron-on Patch